Behavioral Health Advisory Board


The mission of the Behavioral Health Advisory Board (BHAB) is to support individuals by promoting recovery, self-determination, and wellness in all aspects of life. The Board advises and evaluates the various functions and policies of the Behavioral Health Department that are under the direction of the Behavioral Health Director and jurisdiction of the Mono County Board of Supervisors (BOS).

If you are interested in serving on the Advisory Board, please contact Amanda Greenberg at or email Behavioral Health at

For more information about the mission, members, responsibilities, and activities of BHAB, please see the BHAB Introduction and Annual Report or the 2024 BHAB Annual Report to the Mono County Board of Supervisors available here. BHAB meetings are held every other month and are open to the public. See below for past agendas and meeting minutes, as well as the board's bylaws and other documentation.

Upcoming meetings are generally held the second Monday of the month on even numbered months from 3-4:30 pm. In 2024, meetings will take place on the following dates:

June 10, 2024

August 12, 2024

October 21, 2024

December 19, 2024


Current Behavioral Health Advisory Board Members

Stacy Corless, Chair (2026)

Ingrid Braun, Vice Chair (2025)

Carolyn Balliet (2025)

Stacey Powells Lyster (2026)

Dirk Addis (2026)

Rolf Knutson (2026)

Lois Klein (2024)

Marcella Rose (2026)

Stacey Powells Lyster (2026)

Lynda Salcido (2026)

Jenny Weaver (2027)