Recycling symbol

Mono County provides 6 recycling facilities within the county. These facilities are extensions of our Transfer Stations, where separated recyclables can be dropped off, and transported to processing centers.

Recycling Locations

  • Maps
  • Hours of Operation
  • What is Accepted

Recycling FAQs

  • Everything you wanted to know about recycling in Mono County, and why.

Mandatory Commercial Recycling

  • General description of the State's Mandatory Commercial Recycling Program
  • Links to additional information