Mono County Probation Department Directory

 If immediate assistance is needed please call the main line where you may ask to be directed to an available officer.  Please note immediate assistance does not include non-emergency travel permission (this should be planned in advance with your supervising Probation Officer.)  If you are calling to schedule an appointment or ask permission to reschedule/cancel an appointment you need to speak with your supervising Probation Officer directly.  Please note that the Deputy Probation Officers are routinely available to be reached on Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday in the Mammoth Office and on Tuesday in the Bridgeport Office. 

In cases of emergency medical or law enforcement assistance, dial 911.

 

Office Directory                                                    

Karin Humiston
Chief of Probation     
(760) 932-5572 - Bridgeport                  
khumiston@mono.ca.gov


Dylan Whitmore, Manager

Deputy Probation Officer V

(760) 924-1739

dwhitmore@mono.ca.gov

 

Jazmin Barkley, Manager

Deputy Probation Officer V

(760) 924-1764

jbarkley@mono.ca.gov

 

Leianna Daley

Deputy Probation Officer III

(760) 932-5574

ldaley@mono.ca.gov

 

Alastair Flores

Deputy Probation Officer II

(760) 924-4619

asflores@mono.ca.gov

 

Sergio Gonzalez

Deputy Probation Officer I

(760) 924-4618

sgonzalez@mono.ca.gov

 

Curtis Hill

Deputy Probation Officer III

 

Jonathan Himelhoch

Deputy Probation Officer III

(760) 924-1733

jhimelhoch@mono.ca.gov

 

Erin Knight

Probation Technician

(760) 932-5577 Bridgeport

eknight@mono.ca.gov

 

Jeff Mills

Administrative Services Specialist

(760) 932-5573 Bridgeport

jlmills@mono.ca.gov

 

Erin Van Kampen

Deputy Probation Officer III

(760) 924-1734

evankampen@mono.ca.gov

 

Amanda Wagner

Deputy Probation Officer III

(760) 924-1736

awagner@mono.ca.gov