Treasury Oversight Committee Member List

Treasury oversight committee members

Mono County

  • Janet Dutcher
    Finance Director
  • Gerald Frank
    ​Assistant Finance Director, Treasurer/Tax Collector
  • Jennifer Kreitz
    ​District 1 Supervisor
  • Bob Gardner (Alternate Member)
    District 3 Supervisor

Mono County Office of Education

  • Jennifer Weston
    Chief Business Officer

Mammoth Unified School District

  • Vacant
    ​Business Manager

Town of Mammoth Lakes

  • Kirk Stapp
    ​Town Council Member

  • Daniel Holler (Alternate Member)
    Town Manager

  • Rob Patterson (Alternate Member)
    Town Finance Director

At Large

  • George R. Savage
    Retired CPA/Court Fiscal Officer