June Lake Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC)

Regular meeting time/location: First Wednesday of each month at 6 p.m.

Location:  June Lake Community Center.

June Lake CAC Members:

  • Julie Brown (Chair)
  • Janet Hunt
  • Claire Landowski
  • Kevin Larsen
  • Dave Rosky
  • John DeCoster 
  • Kelsey Glastetter
  • Gary Johanson


The June Lake Coalition is a group of diverse stakeholders who work closely with each other and related specialists to find a way to balance economic viability and protection of our natural environment in a way that reflects our history and sets the stage for our children to thrive here. The consensus-seeking Coalition will negotiate among themselves to identify mutually beneficial planning solutions for June Lake and will develop specific recommendations for the Mono County Board of Supervisors.