Mono County

All Vote-By-Mail Precincts

Voters who are registered in the following precincts will AUTOMATICALLY be sent a VOTE-BY-MAIL ballot.  Please do not send the Clerk's Office a request for a ballot unless your address has changed or you would like your ballot to be sent elsewhere for the current election:

  • Benton - Precinct 2
  • Chalfant - Precinct 4
  • Lee Vining - Precinct 6
  • Swall Meadows - Precinct 11