MONO COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

PO Box 347 Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546 760.924.1800, fax 924.1801 commdev@mono.ca.gov PO Box 8 Bridgeport, CA 93517 760.932.5420, fax 932.5431 www.monocounty.ca.gov

AB361 Adopted Minutes

COMMISSIONERS: Chris Lizza, Roberta Lagomarsini, Jora Fogg, Scott Bush, Patricia Robertson

STAFF: Wendy Sugimura, director; Heidi Willson, planning commission clerk; Michael Draper; principal planner; April Sall, planning analyst; Laura Stark, planning analyst; Sean Robison, public works; Louis Molina, Environmental Health; Emily Fox, Counsel

PUBLIC: Alisa Adriani, Amu, Anne, Bryan Butler, David Cooke, David Parker, Eldon, Gavin, Greta Mettauer, Heidi Rose, Jim, Lindsay Sherer, Marcia Weiland, Mark, Melacurt, Pam Padgett, Ramona Delmas, Robert Paull, Tomasini

- 1. CALL TO ORDER & PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE- Meeting called to order at 9:05 and the commission lead the pledge of allegiance.
- **2. PUBLIC COMMENT**: Opportunity to address the Planning Commission on items not on the agenda.

No public comment

3. CONSIDER ADOPTION OF RESOLUTION 23-01 AB 361 TO CONTINUE DIGITAL MEETINGS.

Motion: Adopt Resolution 23-01 to continue digital meetings.

Lizza motion; Fogg second.

Roll-call vote – Ayes: Lizza, Bush, Fogg, Lagomarsini, Robertson.

Motion passed 5-0.

4. ADJOURN at 9:08 am to February 16, 2023.