Election Summary Report

General Election

Mono

September 14, 2021

Summary for: All Contests, 04, All Tabulators, All Counting Groups Semi-Official Election Summary Report

Elector Group	Counting Group	Voters Cast	Registered Voters	Turnout
Total	Election Day	60		7.84%
	Vote by Mail	479		62.61%
	All Mail Precincts	0		0.00%
	Total	539	765	70.46%

Precincts Reported: 1 of 1 (100.00%) Voters Cast: 539 of 765 (70.46%)

Recall Governor Question (Vote for 1)

Precincts Reported: 1 of 1 (100.00%)

		Total	
Times Cast		539 / 765	70.46%
Candidate	Party	Total	
YES		358	66.54%
NO		180	33.46%
Total Votes		538	
		Total	
Unresolved Write-In		0	

Recall Governor Candidates (Vote for 1)

Precincts Reported: 1 of 1 (100.00%)

		Total	
Times Cast	539 / 765	70.46%	
Candidate	Party	Total	
DAN KAPELOVITZ	GRN	2	0.49%
KEVIN K. KAUL	NPP	0	0.00%
CHAUNCEY "SLIM" KILLENS	REP	1	0.24%
KEVIN KILEY	REP	10	2.43%
PATRICK KILPATRICK	DEM	3	0.73%
ANTHONY TRIMINO	REP	2	0.49%
JOEL VENTRESCA	DEM	9	2.18%
KEVIN L. FAULCONER	REP	23	5.58%
RHONDA FURIN	REP	0	0.00%
ROBERT C. NEWMAN II	REP	1	0.24%
DENNIS RICHTER	NPP	1	0.24%
BRANDON M. ROSS	DEM	14	3.40%

Candidate	Party	Total	
SAM L. GALLUCCI	REP	0	0.00%
TED GAINES	REP	12	2.91%
CAITLYN JENNER	REP	9	2.18%
LEO S. ZACKY	REP	1	0.24%
JENNY RAE LE ROUX	REP	1	0.24%
DAVID LOZANO	REP	0	0.00%
STEVE CHAVEZ LODGE	REP	2	0.49%
MICHAEL LOEBS	NPP	0	0.00%
DENIS LUCEY	NPP	0	0.00%
DIEGO MARTINEZ	REP	0	0.00%
JEREMIAH "JEREMY" MARCINIAK	NPP	0	0.00%
DANIEL MERCURI	REP	0	0.00%
JACQUELINE MCGOWAN	DEM	7	1.70%
DAVID MOORE	NPP	2	0.49%
DAVID ALEXANDER BRAMANTE	REP	0	0.00%
HOLLY L. BAADE	DEM	1	0.24%
ANGELYNE	NPP	0	0.00%
JAMES G. HANINK	NPP	0	0.00%
DAVID HILLBERG	REP	0	0.00%
JEFF HEWITT	LIB	4	0.97%
JOHN R. DRAKE	DEM	1	0.24%
LARRY A. ELDER	REP	270	65.53%
KEVIN PAFFRATH	DEM	9	2.18%
ADAM PAPAGAN	NPP	0	0.00%
ARMANDO "MANDO" PEREZ-SERRATO	DEM	3	0.73%
JOHN COX	REP	15	3.64%
HEATHER COLLINS	GRN	0	0.00%
DANIEL WATTS	DEM	0	0.00%
NICKOLAS WILDSTAR	REP	0	0.00%
SARAH STEPHENS	REP	0	0.00%
DENVER STONER	REP	4	0.97%
JOE M. SYMMON	REP	1	0.24%
MAJOR SINGH	NPP	0	0.00%
DOUG OSE	REP	4	0.97%
Total Votes		412	
		Total	
Roxanne	WRITE-IN	0	0.00%
Stacy Smith	WRITE-IN	0	0.00%
Major Williams	WRITE-IN	0	0.00%
Thuy E. Hugens	WRITE-IN	0	0.00%
Miki Habryn	WRITE-IN	0	0.00%
Vince Lundgren	WRITE-IN	0	0.00%
Vivek B. Mohan	WRITE-IN	0	0.00%
Unresolved Write-In	0	5.5570	
omesoived write-in		U	