Mono County

About Antelope Valley RPAC

Meeting Time / Location: First Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m. during  winter and 7 p.m. in summer at the Antelope Valley Community Center.

MEMBERS: Ned Welsh, Mike Curti,  Arden Gerbig, Mark Langner, Don Morris, Orval Mosby, John Vannoy, Bruce Woodworth (chair), Dan Anthony, Diane Anthony, Roger Donahue, Katy Buell (vice-chair), Jordyn Pinochi, Patti Hamic-Christensen, and Charles Brown.