Mono County

Antelope Valley RPAC Home

Welcome to Antelope Valley RPAC

  • About Antelope Valley RPAC

    Meeting Time / Location: First Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m. during the winter and 7:00p.m. in summer at the Antelope Valley Community Building.

    MEMBERS: Dan Anthony (chair), Lauretta Cochran, Mike Curti, Tim Fesko, Arden Gerbig, Mark Langner, Don Morris, Orval Mosby, John Vannoy, Bruce Woodworth, Victoria Victor, Ned Welsh, Judy Cuti, and Katy Buell