Mono County

Antelope Valley RPAC Home

Welcome to Antelope Valley RPAC

  • About Antelope Valley RPAC

    Meeting Time / Location: First Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m. during  winter and 7 p.m. in summer at the Antelope Valley Community Center.

    MEMBERS: Ned Welsh (chair), Mike Curti,  Arden Gerbig, Mark Langner, Don Morris, Orval Mosby, John Vannoy, Bruce Woodworth, Bill Van Lente, Dan Anthony, Judy Curti (vice chair), Ele Espinosa, and Katy Buell (secretary)